though you might get a kick out of this one.
i sent him a message telling him the the price is a little steep for a putter that's hardly worth $20.00.
no reply yet. http://cgi.ebay.com/Titleist-Dead-Ce...QQcmdZViewItem
That's pretty funny. Never know...maybe someone out there with loads of money sitting around just looking for this same putter and can't find it anywhere else and decides...what the heck, I'll buy it.
That is way funny......a million bucks. Dude needs to seek help fast.
you really have to wonder what goes thru their minds, no person that has that kind of money is stupid and certainly not stupid enough to fall for that.
Smells a little fishy to me...all golf products, million bucks each...I think he's trying to snare someone and get as much out of 'em as he can even if not a million. Bound to be a scam.
Smells a little fishy to me...all golf products, million bucks each...I think he's trying to snare someone and get as much out of 'em as he can even if not a million. Bound to be a scam.
Shade
no doubt, and a pretty dumb scam too. oh yeah! that's his starting price, he's hoping for bidders.
i wonder if Ebay will get their insertion fees?
Last edited by mikey300 : January 4th, 2007 at 07:21 PM.